AWWA HAWAII SECTION TRUSTEES

2018-2019


At-Large Trustee: Administrative & Policy Council

Ross Kaneko
CH2M
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 440-0225
E-mail: rkaneko@ch2m.com

At-Large Trustee: Annual Conference Council

Susan Mukai
Brown and Caldwell
737 Bishop Street, Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 203-2667
E-mail: smukai@brwncald.com

 

 

HellerLorna.jpg

BWS Trustee: Water Utility/Government Affairs Council

Lorna Heller
Honolulu Board of Water Supply
Water Conservation Section
630 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 98643
Ph: (808) 748-5944
E-mail: lheller@hbws.org

 

20180413_094230.jpg

Consultant Trustee: Public Affairs Council

Ken Kawahara
Akinaka & Associates Ltd. 
1100 Alakea Street, Suite 1800
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 836-1900
E-mail: kck@akinaka.com

 

 

Government Trustee: Standards Council /Nominating

Jeremy Kimura
Commission on Water Resource Management
Department of Land and Natural Resources
P.O. Box 621
Honolulu, HI 96809-0621
Ph: (808) 587-0269
E-mail: jeremy.l.kimura@hawaii.gov

20180413_094310.jpg

Manufacturer Trustee: Manufacturers/Suppliers Council

Rich Hopkins
Hopkins Technical Products, Inc.
470 Harvest Park Drive, Suite C
Brentwood, CA 94513-4036
Ph: (925) 240-2160
E-mail: rich@htpinc.com

 

Spring 2018 Newsletter.jpg

Water Utility Trustee: Technical & Education Council

Kawika Uyehara
Department of Water Supply, County of Hawai‘i
345 Kekūanaō‘a Street, Ste. 20
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 961-8050
E-mail: KUyehara@hawaiidws.org

 

 

Last Updated: 06/01/2018_JS