AWWA HAWAII SECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2017 - 2018

Awards

C. Michael Street
E-mail: streetm001@hawaii.rr.com

 

 

Bylaws/Standard Practice Manual

Ross Kaneko
CH2M Hill
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 440-0225
E-mail: rkaneko@ch2m.com

Conference

Susan Mukai
Brown and Caldwell
737 Bishop Street, Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 203-2667
E-mail:  smukai@brwncald.com

Diversity/Young Professionals

Alicia Nakano
Kennedy Jenks
707 Richards Street, Suite 528
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-218-6030
E-mail: alicianakano@kennedyjenks.com

Exhibits

Rich Hopkins
Hopkins Technical Products, Inc.
470 Harvest Park Drive, Suite C
Brentwood, CA 94513-4036
Ph: (925) 240-2160
E-mail: rich@htpinc.com

Finance

Audrey Yokota
E-mail: ayokota_assn2015@outlook.com

Fuller Award

Daryl Hiromoto
Ph: (808) 308-2690
E-mail: darylhiromoto@gmail.com

 

 

 

Legislation/Regulation

Clifford Lum
HDR Inc.
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 697-6250
E-mail: clum@hdrinc.com

 

Membership

Jason Takaki
Honolulu Board of Water Supply
Capital Projects Division
630 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 98643
Ph: (808) 748-5700
E-mail: jtakaki@hbws.org

Newsletter

Susan Mukai
Brown and Caldwell
737 Bishop Street, Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 203-2667
E-mail:  smukai@brwncald.com

 

 

Nominating

Joanna Seto
Department of Health, Safe Drinking Water Branch
2385 Waimano Home Rd., Uluakupu Bldg. 4
Pearl City, HI  96782-1400
Ph: (808) 586-4259
E-mail: joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov

 

 

Operators Training

Daniel Lee
Honolulu Board of Water Supply
2442 Kini Place
Honolulul, HI  96819
Ph: (808) 630-5159
E-mail: dlee2@hbws.org

 

Pacific Rim

Dean Nakano
Brown and Caldwell
737 Bishop Street, Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 203-2673
E-mail: dnakano@brwncald.com

 

 

 

Public Outreach

(vacant)

 

Research/Technology

Marek Kirs
Water Resources Research Center
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2540 Dole St., Holmes 283
Honolulu, HI 96822
Ph: (808) 956-9579
E-mail: kirs@hawaii.edu

 

Scholarship

Jeff Pearson
Commission on Water Resource Management
Department of Land and Natural Resources
1151 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 227
Honolulu, HI  96813
Ph: (808) 587-0214
E-mail: jeff.pearson@hawaii.gov

 

&

Ken Ota
Pacific Pipe Company
1255 Kuala St
Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 455-8700 / Cell: (808) 870-7913 / Fax: (808) 455-8800
E-mail: ken@pacificpipe.net
 

 

 

 

Small Water Systems

Joy Gannon
Pulama Lāna‘i
Lāna‘i Office
1311 Fraser Ave.
PO Box 630310
Lāna‘i City, Hawaii 96763
Ph: (808) 563-0259
E-mail: jgannon@pulamalanai.com

Strategic Planning

Mark Ohigashi
Brown and Caldwell
737 Bishop Street, Suite 3000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 203-2668
E-mail: mohigashi@brwncald.com

 

 

UH Manoa Student Chapter

Christine Richardson

 

Water for People

Paul “Scotty” Scott
Engineered Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 865
Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 263-2232
E-mail: paulscott@engineeredsystemshawaii.com

 

Water Reuse

Lorna Heller
Honolulu Board of Water Supply
Water Conservation Section
630 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 98643
Ph: (808) 748-5944
E-mail: lheller@hbws.org

&

Martin Roush
Hawaii Water Service Co.
P.O. Box 13220
Lahaina, HI  96761
Ph: (808) 661-4510
E-mail: mroush@hawaiiwaterservice.com

TIP_7734.jpg

Website

Joanna Seto
Department of Health, Safe Drinking Water Branch
2385 Waimano Home Rd., Uluakupu Bldg. 4
Pearl City, HI  96782-1400
Ph: (808) 586-4259
E-mail: joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov

 

 

Western Pacific Subsection

Vincent Pangelinan

 

TIP_7751.jpg

Workshops/Safety

Trevor Inouye
E-mail: tvorcable@gmail.com

 

 

 

Youth Education

Jessica Agsalda
The Limtiaco Consulting Group
1622 Kanakanui Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 596-7790 X225
E-mail: jessica@tlgchawaii.com